IAKM 61095-006 Reflective Journal Week 4

This week we continued work on the interactive prototype for the app “Lunch Money Buddy”.  I played around with the website Proto.io recommended by the professor. I found the website very easy to use and it offered some standard interactions that a user would see in any basic app. I was happy to have this help as a jumping off point as I have never created electronic interactions in this way.  For my current job my digital UI experience includes helping to design web forms and content.

I am thankful for the feedback from my group and it is nice to see others’ interpretations of the assignment.  It reminds me to complete basic requirements and expand on the interactions based on the user journey we created earlier.

I will continue work on my draft for next week’s due date.

Leave a Reply

